Meghan Trainor releases sixth album, Timeless

Pop sensation Meghan Trainor has gifted the world her much-anticipated sixth album, Timeless. With 16 tracks that span from soulful ballads to high-energy bops, this album truly has something for everyone. Fans can dive into Timelessnow and experience the magic firsthand.

Meghan’s Heartfelt Message to Fans

Meghan Trainor expressed her excitement about the album's release, sharing, “Timeless is finally yours and I still can't believe it!! This album means so much to me! I got to work with so many incredible people to bring this album to life, and I’m so grateful for all of them and all the fans for showing so much excitement over it. I can’t wait to play these songs for you on the Timeless Tour! I’ll try not to cry every night with happy tears.”

Early Hits and Collaborations

Before the full album drop, fans were treated to three standout singles: “Been Like This” with T-Pain, “To The Moon,” and “I Wanna Thank Me” featuring Niecy Nash. These tracks showcase Meghan’s exceptional talent in both production and songwriting. The doo-wop inspired “Been Like This” is irresistibly catchy, while “To The Moon” offers a bass-heavy delight.

To celebrate the release, Meghan is kicking off the week with a performance on the TODAY Show Citi Concert Series, followed by appearances on The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon and Watch What Happens Live with Andy Cohenon June 11 and June 12, respectively.

Emotional Depth and Playful Vibes

Meghan’s vulnerability is on full display in tracks like “Forget How To Love,” where she addresses a lack of empathy with a powerful choir backing her. The playful yet biting “Whoops” proves Meghan’s prowess in creating anthems for every mood, even breakup songs, despite her happy marriage to Daryl Sabara.

The title track “Timeless” wraps up the album with a beautiful message, promising that while life may not last forever, true love endures.

Exclusive Merchandise for the Timeless Era

To mark this new era, Meghan has released a special crewneck and a range of music products and apparel available on Highlights include the Timeless Transparent Light Blue Vinyl, exclusive variants like the Timeless Sapphire Vinyl on Meghan’s TikTok Shop, and retailer-specific editions such as the Target Exclusive TimelessCD with a bonus track “Bite Me” and the Walmart Exclusive Timeless CD with an alternate cover.

The Timeless Tour

This fall, Meghan Trainor is hitting the road for the Timeless Tour. Produced by Live Nation, the tour kicks off on September 4 at Riverbend Music Center in Cincinnati, OH. With 24 shows lined up, the tour includes iconic venues like Madison Square Garden in New York, the Kia Forum in Los Angeles, and Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison, CO.

Joining Meghan on tour are fellow pop powerhouse Natasha Bedingfield for select dates, and “Lil Boo Thing” singer Paul Russell for the entire tour. Special guests Chris Olsen and Ryan Trainor will bring their unique charm and humor to the stage. Fans can expect to hear new tracks from Timeless along with beloved hits from Meghan’s previous albums. Tickets are available now at

Timeless Tracklist

  1. To The Moon
  2. Been Like This with T-Pain
  3. Crowded Room
  4. Whoops
  5. Crushin’ ft. Lawrence
  6. I Wanna Thank Me ft. Niecy Nash
  7. Love On Hold ft. T-Pain
  8. Forget How To Love
  9. Rollin'
  10. Maybe
  11. I Get It
  12. Sleepin’ On Me
  13. Hate it Here
  14. Bestie
  15. Doin' It All For You
  16. Timeless

Don't miss out on the musical journey of a lifetime with Timeless. Listen to it HERE.